Workshop

Workshops at

13th International Conference on Intelligent Environments (IE’17)

21-22th August 2017, Soeul – Korea

 

  • Workshops paper submission
  • Submission deadline: 24th April 2017
  • Notification of acceptance: 15th May 2017
  • Final Version Submission: 22nd May 2017

Paper lengh: Please note that the paper lenght must be of at least 6 pages but no more than 10 pages.

4th Workshop on the Cloud of Things (CoT)
http://cloudofthings.org/
Organizing Committee
Jeannette Chin (Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK) jeannette.chin@anglia.ac.uk
Vic Callaghan (University of Essex, UK) vic@essex.ac.uk
Alin Tisan (Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK) Alin.Tisan@anglia.ac.uk

3rd Symposium on Future Intelligent Educational Environments (SOFIEE’17)
https://jcaugusto.wixsite.com/sofiee2017
Organizing Committee
Juan Carlos Augusto (Middlesex University, London, UK) J.Augusto@mdx.ac.uk
Minjuan Wang (San Diego State University, USA; Shangai ISU, China) mwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Vic Callaghan (University of Essex, UK) vic@essex.ac.uk

8th International Workshop on Intelligent Environments Supporting Healthcare and Well-being (WISHWell’17)
http://www.eis.mdx.ac.uk/events/wishwell/
Organizing Committee
Juan Carlos Augusto (Middlesex University, London, UK) J.Augusto@mdx.ac.uk
Wei Chen (Fudan University, Shanghai, China) w_chen@fudan.edu.cn

6th International Workshop on the Reliability of Intelligent Environments (WoRIE’17)
http://www.ugr.es/~worie/2017/
Organizing Committee
Miguel J. Hornos (University of Granada, Spain) mhornos@ugr.es
Juan Carlos Augusto (University, London, UK) J.Augusto@mdx.ac.uk

2nd International Workshop on Internet of Things, Social Network, and Security in Big Data (ISSB)
https://sites.google.com/site/issb2017
Organizing Committee
Pankoo Kim (Chosun University, Korea) pkkim@chosun.ac.kr
Jiman Hong (Soongsil University, Korea)

1st International Workshop on Intelligent Systems for Agriculture Production and Environment Protection (ISAPEP’17)
http://isapep.ucam.edu/
Organizing Committee
Andrés Muñoz (Catholic University of Murcia, Spain) amunoz@ucam.edu
José Martín Soriano (Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain) martin.soriano@upct.es

Workshop on Citizen Centric Smart Cities Solutions (CCSCS)
http://islab.di.uminho.pt/CCSCS2017/
Organizing Committee
Fábio Silva (University of Minho, Portugal) fabiosilva@di.uminho.pt
Tiago Oliveira (University of Minho, Portugal) toliveira@di.uminho.pt
Celestino Gonçalves (Polithecnic Institute of Guarda, Portugal) celestin@ipg.pt
Bruno Fernandes (WeDo Technologies, Portugal) bruno.fmf.8@gmail.com

The 1st International Workshop on Advanced Multiple Access in Mobile Telecommunications (AMAMT 2017)
https://sites.google.com/site/2017amamt/
Organizing Committee
Aiming Jiang (Hohai University, China)
Xin Su (Hohai University, China)