Workshops at

13th International Conference on Intelligent Environments (IE’17)

21-22th August 2017, Soeul – Korea


  • Workshops paper submission
  • Submission deadline: 24th April 2017
  • Notification of acceptance: 15th May 2017
  • Final Version Submission: 22nd May 2017

Paper lengh: Please note that the paper lenght must be of at least 6 pages but no more than 10 pages.

4th Workshop on the Cloud of Things (CoT)
Organizing Committee
Jeannette Chin (Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK)
Vic Callaghan (University of Essex, UK)
Alin Tisan (Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK)

3rd Symposium on Future Intelligent Educational Environments (SOFIEE’17)
Organizing Committee
Juan Carlos Augusto (Middlesex University, London, UK)
Minjuan Wang (San Diego State University, USA; Shangai ISU, China)
Vic Callaghan (University of Essex, UK)

8th International Workshop on Intelligent Environments Supporting Healthcare and Well-being (WISHWell’17)
Organizing Committee
Juan Carlos Augusto (Middlesex University, London, UK)
Wei Chen (Fudan University, Shanghai, China)

6th International Workshop on the Reliability of Intelligent Environments (WoRIE’17)
Organizing Committee
Miguel J. Hornos (University of Granada, Spain)
Juan Carlos Augusto (University, London, UK)

2nd International Workshop on Internet of Things, Social Network, and Security in Big Data (ISSB)
Organizing Committee
Pankoo Kim (Chosun University, Korea)
Jiman Hong (Soongsil University, Korea)

1st International Workshop on Intelligent Systems for Agriculture Production and Environment Protection (ISAPEP’17)
Organizing Committee
Andrés Muñoz (Catholic University of Murcia, Spain)
José Martín Soriano (Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain)

Workshop on Citizen Centric Smart Cities Solutions (CCSCS)
Organizing Committee
Fábio Silva (University of Minho, Portugal)
Tiago Oliveira (University of Minho, Portugal)
Celestino Gonçalves (Polithecnic Institute of Guarda, Portugal)
Bruno Fernandes (WeDo Technologies, Portugal)

The 1st International Workshop on Advanced Multiple Access in Mobile Telecommunications (AMAMT 2017)
Organizing Committee
Aiming Jiang (Hohai University, China)
Xin Su (Hohai University, China)